Home » Customer Care » KPLC Regional Managers Contacts – List Of Kenya Power County Managers

KPLC Regional Managers Contacts – List Of Kenya Power County Managers

KPLC Regional Managers Contacts

Are you looking for the list of contact numbers for the Kenya Power county managers? We got you covered in this as we bring you all the KPLC Regional Managers contact numbers as well as their official email addresses.

You can call any of the phone numbers in the list below and contact any of the KPLC managers in Kenya.

We have also made a table of the list available in this guide for easy access to all of you.

Here is the list of KPLC Regional Managers contacts:

Table of Contents

1. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Akal Achila Damaris

This is one of the Kenya Power Regional Managers, and you can find the contact number and email address below:

Title: County Business Manager

County: Turkana

Manager Email Address: ADamaris@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Regional Manager Contact Number: 0723 246140

2. Name Of Manager: Peter Njoroge Kamau

Title: County Business Manager

County: Uasin Gishu

Manager Email Address: PNKamau@kpc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 720345472

See also: How To Contact Zuku Kenya For Help.

3. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Allan Saliku Kebeya

Title: County Business Manager

County: Vihiga

Manager Email Address: AKebeya@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0720 978631

4. Name Of Manager: Muhumed Ahmed Sheikh

Title: County Business Manager

County: Wajir

Manager Email Address: MSheikh@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0722 949451

5. Name Of Manager: Barnard Amusavi Milimoh

Title: County Business Manager

County: West Pokot

Manager Email Address: MAmusavi@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Regional Manager Contact Number: 0725 149500

6. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Francis Kiarie Memia

This is one of the Kenya Power Regional Managers, and you can find the contact number and email address below:

Title: County Business Manager

County: Kiambu

Manager Email Address: fmemia@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0727 057777

7. Name Of Manager: Robert Bomba Mahaga

Title: County Business Manager

County: Kilifi

Manager Email Address: RMahaga@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0722 415545

Recommended reading: Jiji Customer Support Guide.

8. Name Of Manager: Nephat Kipkorir Ruto

Title: County Business Manager

County: Kirinyaga

Manager Email Address: RKipkorir@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0720 315211

9. Name Of Manager: Duncan Atunda Machuka

Title: County Business Manager

County: Kisii

Manager Email Address: DMachuka@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0733 414601

10. Name Of Manager: Eunice Wafula Masese

Title: County Business Manager

County: Kakamega

Manager Email Address: EuniceWafula@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Regional Manager Contact Number: 0733 427500

11. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Wesley Kipngetich Kerich

Title: County Business Manager

County: Kericho

Manager Email Address: WKerich@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0723 664794

Related guide: ECG Ghana Helpline.

12. Name Of Manager: Daniel Okumu Otieno

Title: County Business Manager

County: Kisumu

Manager Email Address: DOkumu@Kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0720 939479

13. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Harrison Kariuki Kamau

This is one of the KPLC Regional Managers, and you can find the contact number and email address below:

Title: County Business Manager

County: Murang’a

Manager Email Address: HKamau@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0720 326218

14. Name Of Manager: Henry Pwani Likare

Title: County Business Manager

County: Nakuru

Manager Email Address: HPwani@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Regional Manager Contact Number: 0722 164134

15. Name Of Manager: Teresia Wanja Jackson

Title: County Business Manager

County: Nairobi North

Manager Email Address: TWanja@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0722 872754

16. Name Of Manager: Barnabas Muli

Title: County Business Manager

County: Nairobi South

Manager Email Address: BMuli@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0734 555288

17. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: John Ngángá Wanyoike

Title: County Business Manager

County: Kitui

Manager Email Address: JWanyoike@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0728 866302

18. Name Of Manager: Calvin Odhiambo Jagongo

This is one of the KPLC Regional Managers, and you can find the contact number and email address below:

Title: County Business Manager

County: Kwale

Manager Email Address: CJagongo@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Regional Manager Contact Number: 0721 803159

19. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Ali Ibrahim Golicha

Title: County Business Manager

County: Mandera

Manager Email Address: AGolicha@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0721 751785

20. Name Of Manager: Wario Godana Roba

Title: County Business Manager

County: Marsabit

Manager Email Address: WRoba@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0715 344759

21. Name Of Manager: Timothy Juma Waswa

Title: County Business Manager

County: Meru

Manager Email Address: Twaswa@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0723 995095

22. Name Of Manager: George Oloo Nyambare

Title: County Business Manager

County: Migori

Manager Email Address: GNyambare@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Regional Manager Contact Number: 0722 631380

23. Name Of Manager: Daniel Kipkoech

This is one of the Kenya Power Regional Managers, and you can find the contact number and email address below:

Title: County Business Manager

County: Mombasa

Manager Email Address: DKipkoech@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0725 863045

24. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Timothy James Muasa

Title: County Business Manager

County: Tana River

Manager Email Address: TMuasa@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0720 996841

25. Name Of Manager: Eric Momanyi Machini

Title: County Business Manager

County: Tharaka Nithi

Manager Email Address: EMachini@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0713 047080

26. Name Of Manager: Martin Kidali Lumasia

Title: County Business Manager

County: Trans Nzoia

Manager Email Address: MLumasia@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Regional Manager Contact Number: 0725 523325

27. Name Of Manager: Vincent Otieno Okello

Title: County Business Manager

County: Embu

Manager Email Address: VOkello@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0722 672055

28. Name Of Manager: Bishar Ibrahim Amin

Title: County Business Manager

County: Garissa

Manager Email Address: Amin@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0722 705378

29. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Ken Odhiambo Okumbe

Title: County Business Manager

County: Homa Bay

Manager Email Address: Kokumbe@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0733 399199

30. Name Of Manager: Peter Ndirangu Wagura

This is one of the KPLC Regional Managers, and you can find the contact number and email address below:

Title: County Business Manager

County: Laikipia

Manager Email Address: PWagura@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0722 332251

31. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Bernard M. Kataka

Title: County Business Manager

County: Lamu

Manager Email Address: BKataka@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Regional Manager Contact Number: 0724 580070

32. Name Of Manager: Maurice Onyango Owuor

Title: County Business Manager

County: Machakos

Manager Email Address: MOwuor@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0722 829370

33. Name Of Manager: Mark Ndirangu Irungu

Title: County Business Manager

County: Makueni

Manager Email Address: MIrungu@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0722 316342

34. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Joshua Mboga Oliech

Title: County Business Manager

County: Siaya

Manager Email Address: JOliech@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0720 821050

35. Name Of Manager: Evans Agesa Kesenwa

This is one of the KPLC Regional Managers, and you can find the contact number and email address below:

Title: County Business Manager

County: Taita Taveta

Manager Email Address: EKesenwa@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0711 193093

36. Name Of Manager: Alex Taiti Wachira

Title: County Business Manager

County: Isiolo

Manager Email Address: ATaiti@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 723587023

37. Name Of Manager: David Otieno Akendo

Title: County Business Manager

County: Kajiado

Manager Email Address: DAkendo@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Regional Manager Contact Number: 0720 987124

38. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Ariel Mutegi

Title: County Business Manager

County: Nairobi West

Manager Email Address: AMbae@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0720 923535

39. Name Of Manager: Dalton Bett Lagat

Title: County Business Manager

County: Nandi

Manager Email Address: DLagat@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0724 548277

40. Name Of Manager: George Njoroge Wairimu

Title: County Business Manager

County: Narok

Manager Email Address: GeorgeNjoroge@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0725 762257

41. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Daniel Kiyondi Ariri

Title: County Business Manager

County: Nyamira

Manager Email Address: DAriri@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0725 482991

42. Name Of Manager: Joel Mbui Muturi

Title: County Business Manager

County: Nyandarua

Manager Email Address: JMuturi@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0722 423643

43. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Mathew Muthini

Title: County Business Manager

County: Nyeri

Manager Email Address: MMuthini@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0733 763766

44. Name Of Manager: Richard Oduor Wida

Title: County Business Manager

County: Samburu

Manager Email Address: RWida@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0716 809906

45. Name Of Manager: Joseph Mwangi Kariuki

This is one of the KPLC Regional Managers, and you can find the contact number and email address below:

Title: County Business Manager

County: Baringo

Manager Email Address: kariukij@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0726 322004

46. Name Of Manager: Christopher Omwenga

Title: County Business Manager

County: Bomet

Manager Email Address: COmwenga@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Regional Manager Contact Number: 0722 826120

47. Name Of Manager: Erick Kipkemoi Langat

Title: County Business Manager

County: Bungoma

Manager Email Address: ELangat@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0722 719738

48. Name Of Manager: John Sokobe Ondimu

Title: County Business Manager.

County: Busia

Manager Email Address: Jondimu@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Regional Manager Phone Number: 0725 539229

49. Name Of KPLC Regional Manager: Winnie Tarus

Title: County Business Manager

County: Elgeyo Marakwet

Manager Email Address: WTarus@kplc.co.ke

KPLC Manager Phone Number: 0721 803603

Those are all the list of KPLC Regional Managers contacts that you can use to call them for assistance.

Now, to make everything simple for you, we have created a table with all the County managers with their contact numbers and other details.

The table below is a summary and a list of all the Kenya Power Regional Managers with their contact numbers and email addresses:

List Of KPLC Regional Manager Contact Numbers And Email Address

KPLC Regional Managers Contacts     
No.Name Of ManagerTitleCountyManager E-Mail AddressKPLC Manager Phone Number
1Akal Achila DamarisCounty Business ManagerTurkanaADamaris@kplc.co.ke0723 246140
2Peter Njoroge KamauCounty Business ManagerUasin GishuPNKamau@kpc.co.ke0720345472
3Allan Saliku KebeyaCounty Business ManagerVihigaAKebeya@kplc.co.ke0720 978631
4Muhumed Ahmed SheikhCounty Business ManagerWajirMSheikh@kplc.co.ke0722 949451
5Barnard Amusavi MilimohCounty Business ManagerWest PokotMAmusavi@kplc.co.ke0725 149500
6Francis Kiarie MemiaCounty Business ManagerKiambufmemia@kplc.co.ke0727 057777
7Robert Bomba MahagaCounty Business ManagerKilifiRMahaga@kplc.co.ke0722 415545
8Nephat Kipkorir RutoCounty Business ManagerKirinyagaRKipkorir@kplc.co.ke0720 315211
9Duncan Atunda MachukaCounty Business ManagerKisiiDMachuka@kplc.co.ke0733 414601
10Eunice Wafula MaseseCounty Business ManagerKakamegaEuniceWafula@kplc.co.ke0733 427500
11Wesley Kipngetich KerichCounty Business ManagerKerichoWKerich@kplc.co.ke0723 664794
12Daniel Okumu OtienoCounty Business ManagerKisumuDOkumu@Kplc.co.ke0720 939479
13Harrison Kariuki KamauCounty Business ManagerMurang’aHKamau@kplc.co.ke0720 326218
14Henry Pwani LikareCounty Business ManagerNakuruHPwani@kplc.co.ke0722 164134
15Teresia Wanja JacksonCounty Business ManagerNairobi NorthTWanja@kplc.co.ke0722 872754
16Barnabas MuliCounty Business ManagerNairobi SouthBMuli@kplc.co.ke0734 555288
17John Ngángá WanyoikeCounty Business ManagerKituiJWanyoike@kplc.co.ke0728 866302
18Calvin Odhiambo JagongoCounty Business ManagerKwaleCJagongo@kplc.co.ke0721 803159
19Ali Ibrahim GolichaCounty Business ManagerManderaAGolicha@kplc.co.ke0721 751785
20Wario Godana RobaCounty Business ManagerMarsabitWRoba@kplc.co.ke0715 344759
21Timothy Juma WaswaCounty Business ManagerMeruTwaswa@kplc.co.ke0723 995095
22George Oloo NyambareCounty Business ManagerMigoriGNyambare@kplc.co.ke0722 631380
23Daniel KipkoechCounty Business ManagerMombasaDKipkoech@kplc.co.ke0725 863045
24Timothy James MuasaCounty Business ManagerTana RiverTMuasa@kplc.co.ke0720 996841
25Eric Momanyi MachiniCounty Business ManagerTharaka NithiEMachini@kplc.co.ke0713 047080
26Martin Kidali LumasiaCounty Business ManagerTrans NzoiaMLumasia@kplc.co.ke0725 523325
27Vincent Otieno OkelloCounty Business ManagerEmbuVOkello@kplc.co.ke0722 672055
28Bishar Ibrahim AminCounty Business ManagerGarissaAmin@kplc.co.ke0722 705378
29Ken Odhiambo OkumbeCounty Business ManagerHoma BayKokumbe@kplc.co.ke0733 399199
30Peter Ndirangu WaguraCounty Business ManagerLaikipiaPWagura@kplc.co.ke0722 332251
31Bernard M. KatakaCounty Business ManagerLamuBKataka@kplc.co.ke0724 580070
32Maurice Onyango OwuorCounty Business ManagerMachakosMOwuor@kplc.co.ke0722 829370
33Mark Ndirangu IrunguCounty Business ManagerMakueniMIrungu@kplc.co.ke0722 316342
34Joshua Mboga OliechCounty Business ManagerSiayaJOliech@kplc.co.ke0720 821050
35Evans Agesa KesenwaCounty Business ManagerTaita TavetaEKesenwa@kplc.co.ke0711 193093
36Alex Taiti WachiraCounty Business ManagerIsioloATaiti@kplc.co.ke0723587023
37David Otieno AkendoCounty Business ManagerKajiadoDAkendo@kplc.co.ke0720 987124
38Ariel MutegiCounty Business ManagerNairobi WestAMbae@kplc.co.ke0720 923535
39Dalton Bett LagatCounty Business ManagerNandiDLagat@kplc.co.ke0724 548277
40George Njoroge WairimuCounty Business ManagerNarokGeorgeNjoroge@kplc.co.ke0725 762257
41Daniel Kiyondi AririCounty Business ManagerNyamiraDAriri@kplc.co.ke0725 482991
42Joel Mbui MuturiCounty Business ManagerNyandaruaJMuturi@kplc.co.ke0722 423643
43Mathew MuthiniCounty Business ManagerNyeriMMuthini@kplc.co.ke0733 763766
44Richard Oduor WidaCounty Business ManagerSamburuRWida@kplc.co.ke0716 809906
45Joseph Mwangi KariukiCounty Business ManagerBaringokariukij@kplc.co.ke0726 322004
46Christopher OmwengaCounty Business ManagerBometCOmwenga@kplc.co.ke0722 826120
47Erick Kipkemoi LangatCounty Business ManagerBungomaELangat@kplc.co.ke0722 719738
48John Sokobe OndimuCounty Business Manager.BusiaJondimu@kplc.co.ke0725 539229
49Winnie TarusCounty Business ManagerElgeyo MarakwetWTarus@kplc.co.ke0721 803603

You can use the table above to get the KPLC Regional Managers’ contact in any county in Kenya.

You can either call the contact numbers or send an email using the address provided in the table above.

Check our latest guides here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 × 1 =